Contact Us:
HomeAbout UsProductsSugarMilk PowderFruits & VegetablesGMO CornFrozen ChickenMinerals Non Ferrous
Tanks Glass lined steel ResinsTestimonialsContact Us

UBG TRADING GROUP INC
All rights reserved @ UBG Trading Group Inc
HOW TO REACH US

UBG TRADING GROUP, Inc. 
Corporate Headquarters
1080 West Main Street Suite 501
Hendersonville, TN 37075
TENNESSEE - U.S.A

Mr. Darwin Ubillus
Email: Darwin@ubgtrading.com
Web : www.ubgtrading.com

New York Office: 
Ms. Ann Da Silva
Email: info@ubgtrading.com

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 8:00AM to 5:00PM

Puerto Rico Office:
Ms. Diana Camacho
Phone: + 7873076977
Email: dcamacho@ubgtrading.com

Spain Office:
Mr. Gabriel Gordo
Phone: + 34657817094
Email: ggordo@ubgtrading.com

Mexico Office:
Mr. Ramon Lopez
Phone: + 5214521058093
Email: ramlo3703@ubgtrading.com

Costa Rica Office:
Mr. Martin Sapaico
Phone: + 506 8849 2154
Email: martin.sapaico@ubgtrading.com

Colombia Office:
Ms. Patricia Lopez
Phone: + 573004601732
Email: patricia.lopez@ubgtrading.com

Chile Office:
Ms. Elizabeth Valdez B.
Phone: + 56978016833
Email: elizabeth.valdes@ubgtrading.com

Peru Office:
Mr. Fernando Correa
Phone: + 51996906053
Email: fcorrea@ubgtrading.com